GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM DEPARTMENT OF PERSONNEL (PERSONNEL-A) ASSAM SECRETARIAT, BLOCK-A, 3RD FLOOR DISPUR, GUWAHATI-6 _____ <u>ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR</u> NOTIFICATION

Dated 10th August, 2023

No.Ecf.245192/22: In the interest of public service, Shri Rajeev Chandra Joshi, IAS (RR 1994) Principal Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, General Administration Department & Special Principal Resident Commissioner, Assam Bhawan, New Delhi is transferred and posted as Principal Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Environment, Forest & Climate Change Department.

<u>No.Ecf.245192/22-A:</u> In the interest of public service Shri M.S. Manivannan, IAS (RR 2005) Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, General Administration, Irrigation Departments and CEO, SITA is also posted as Resident Commissioner, Assam Bhawan, New Delhi as additional charge.

<u>No.Ecf.245192/22-B</u>: In the interest of public service, Shri Biswajit Pegu, IAS (RR 2009) Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Home & Political Department is also posted as Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Environment, Forest & Climate Change Department as additional charge.

No.Ecf.245192/22-C: In the interest of public service, Shri Mahmood Hassan, ACS (DR 92) Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Environment, Forest & Climate Change Department is transferred and directed to report to Personnel Department for further posting.

Sd/-Jadav Saikia, IAS Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Personnel (A) Department.

Memo No.Ecf.245192/22-D

Copy to:-

- 1. The Accountant General, Assam, Guwahati-29.
- 2. The Chairman, Assam Public Service Commission, Khanapara
- 3. The Chairman, Assam Administrative Tribunal, Guwahati.
- 4. The Chairman, Assam Board of Revenue, Guwahati.
- 5. The Chairman, Assam State Electricity Board, Guwahati.
- 6. All Principal Secretaries/Commissioner & Secretaries/Secretaries to the Govt. of Assam.
- 7. The Chief Electoral Officer, Assam.
- 8. The Resident Commissioner, Government of Assam, Assam House, New Delhi
- 9. The Agriculture Production Commissioner, Assam.
- 10. All Commissioners of Divisions.
- 11. The Chief Secretary to the Govt. Of Meghalaya, Shillong.
- 12. The Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Assam.

Dated 10th August, 2023

- 13. The Secretary to the Governor of Assam.
- 14. P.S. to the Vice Chairman, State Innovation & Transformation Aayog (SITA), Assam, Dispur, Guwahati-06.
- 15. The Under Secy. To the Govt. Of India, AIS(I), Ministry of Personnel, PG & Pensions, Deptt. of Personnel & Training, New Delhi.
- 16. The Under Secy. To the Govt. Of India, Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances, Career Management Division, New Delhi.
- 17. The Research Officer, Career Management Division, Deptt. of Personnel & Training, Room No.215, North Block, New Delhi.
- 18. The Secretary, Assam Legislative Assembly, Dispur.
- 19. The P.P.S. to Chief Minister, Assam.
- 20. All Principal Secretaries of the Autonomous Councils.
- 21. All Deputy Commissioners/Sub-Divisional Officers.
- 22. The Secretary, State Election Commission, Assam.
- 23. All Heads of Department/Departments of Assam Secretariat.
- 24. The Deputy Director, Assam Govt. Press, Guwahati-21 for publication.
- 25. The P.S. to Chief Secretary, Assam.
- 26. The P.S. to Chief State Information Commissioner, Assam.
- 27. The P.S. to State Information Commissioner, Assam.
- 28. The P.S. to Ministers/Ministers of State.
- 29. Officers concerned.
- 30. Departments concerned.
- 31. Personal file of the officers.
- 32. personnel.assam.gov.in

By order etc..., Deputy Secretary to the Covt. of Assam, Personnel (A) Department