GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM DEPARTMENT OF PERSONNEL (PERSONNEL ::A) ASSAM SECRETARIAT(CIVIL) DISPUR GUWAHATI-781006

ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR NOTIFICATION

Dated Dispur the 13th July, 2021

NO. AAP. 270/2013/516: The following ACS officers are deputed to undergo the Survey and Settlement Training at the Assam Survey & Settlement Training Centre, Rajahnagar, Dakhingaon, Guwahati-40, as per schedule given below:-

A. ONLINE Settlement Training w.e.f. 19-07-2021 to 20-08-2021.

- i. Online Settlement Training for officers at SI. No.- 1 to 34 will be from 19-07-2021 to 03-08-2021.
- ii. Online Settlement Training for officers at SI. No.- 35 to 70 will be from 04-08-2021 to 20-08-2021
- B. OFFLINE Classroom and field survey training (Conventional and Modern Survey) for all the officers will commence from 23-08-2021 to 16-11-2021.

During the period of offline training, the officers will have to stay in the Hostel of Assam Survey & Settlement Training Centre, subject to availability of seats. The trainees are required to maintain strict punctuality and attendance during the training period. The officers will also have to maintain all hygiene and social distancing norms related to covid-19.

SI. No.	Name of the ACS Officers	Batch	Designation
1.	Munmi Saikia	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Bongaigaon
2.	Nirmal Jyoti Sarmah	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Bhergaon
3.	Dipankar Barman	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Maibong
4.	Monika Borgohain	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Mangaldoi
5.	Debashis Borthakur	DR-2019	Election officer, Udalguri
6.	Manabendra Bharali	DR-2019	Election Officer, Baksa
7.	Jayanta Dutta	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Salbari
8.	Jangmir Rongpharpi	DR-2019	Election Officer, Hojai
9.	Navanita Hazarika	DR-2019	Election Officer, Cachar
10.	Mayur Pankhi Borah	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Kamrup
11.	Himadri Borah	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Majuli
12.	Papu Gogoi	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Golaghat
13.	Ranjumani Dutta	DR-2019	Election Officer, Goalpara
14.	Hemanta Kumar Dutta	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Kamrup (M)
15.	Gayatree Sarma	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Barpeta
16.	Madhusmita Phukan	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Dibrugarh
17.	Sajib Das	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Sadiya
18.	Mongve Enghi	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Hamren
19.	Raja Baishya	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Titabor
20.		DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Kamrup

04	Deaths D. C. D.		
21.	Partha Pratim Baruah	DR-2019	Election Officer, Chirang
22.	Niluram Sharma	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Tinsukia
23.	Madhurjya Buragohain	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Sadiya
24.	Pranjal Baruah	DR-2019	Election Officer, Nalbari
25.	Aparupa Borgohain	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Tinsukia
26.	Bibhash Pathak	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Majuli
27.	Nilakhi Baishya	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Udalguri
28.	Rajeeb Sonowal	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Nazira
29.	Krishan Jyoti Deka	DR-2019	Election Officer, Dhansiri
30.	Hrishikesh Boruah	DR-2019	Election Officer, Dibrugarh
31.	Manabjyoti Das	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner Dhakuakhana
32.	Puja Punam Gogoi	DR-2019	Administrative Offier, AASC & Ass Chief Electoral Officer
33.	Sarmistha Neog	DR-2019	Election officer, Gohpur
34.	Mousum Pratim Nath	DR-2019	Election Officer, Bijni
35.	Sailen Dutta Das	DR-2019	Election Officer, Kokrajhar
36.	Shashee Bhusan Raj Konwar	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Nalbari
37.	Rituparna Das	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Goalpara
38.	Queen Gogoi	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Dibrugarh
39.	Trishna Mipun	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Kaliabor
40.	Pritam Kumar Das	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Jonai
41.	Saurav Kumar Das	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Goalpara
42.	Linamee Das	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Barpeta
43.	Manali Prasad Rajak	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Sivasagar
44.	Sangeeta Sarkar	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Dhemaji
45.	Kulbhushan Pegu	DR-2019	Election Officer, Dhakuakhana
46.	Kilunteule Jeme	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Diphu
47.	Hironmoni Mili	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Gohpur
48.	Gayatri Patrir	DR-2019	Election Officer, Jonai
49.	Samujjwal Borah	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Charaideo
50.	Trilina Taid	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Dhemaji
51.	Bubul Baishya	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Bijni
52.	Mithinga Daimari	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Bajali
53.			
	Kritika Basumatary	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Bilasipara
54.	Suprava Roy	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Goalpara
55.	Robert Tuolor	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Hojai
56.	Champak Deka	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Rangiya

2/2/2/ n

57.	Joy Christina Ngamlai	DD 0040	
	soy crinsula Ngarilar	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Lakhipur
58.	Japheth Darngawn	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Dhansiri
59.	Sari Lalruotkim	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Hailakandi
60.	Deba Narayan Hazarika	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Nagaon
61.	Bibhash Medhi	DR-2019	Election Officer, South Salmara
62.	Kushal Kalita	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Chirang
63.	Namrata Das	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Tezpur
64.	Jagriti Kalwar	DR-2019	Election Officer, Karimganj
65.	Pooja Das	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Nagaon
66.	Kimneinem Changsan	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Silchar
67.	Ibon Teron	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Haflong
68.	Laisringdi Naiding	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Hamren
69.	Rima Kaushik	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Lakhimpur
70.	Harekrishna Deka	DR-2019	Assistant Commissioner, Jorhat

Sd/-Inamul Hussain, ACS Joint Secretary to the Govt of Assam Personnel (A) Department

Memo No. AAP. 270/2013/516-A Copy to:-

Dated Dispur the 13th July, 2021

- The Accountant General, Assam, Guwahati-29. The Training is under FR-9 (c)(b)(i) of the FRs & SRs and they would be entitled to their usual pay under FR-20 read with Audit instructions (1) there under and Dearness Allowances under the Rule and C.A. under the SA-3(6).
- 2. The Chairman, Assam Administrative Tribunal, Guwahati.
- 3. The Chairman, Assam Board of Revenue, Guwahati.
- 4. All Additional Chief Secretaries/Principal Secretaries/ Commissioner & Secretaries/ Secretaries to the Govt. of Assam.
- 5. The Chief Electoral Officer, Assam
- 6. All Commissioners of Divisions.
- 7. The Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Assam
- 8. The Commissioner & Secretary to the Governor of Assam
- 9. The P.P.S. to Chief Minister, Assam
- 10. All Deputy Commissioners/Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Assam. <u>He/ She is requested to release the trainee officers. Further they are also requested to prepare the salaries of the officer concerned during the training period from their end.</u>
- All Treasury Officers, They are requested to draw the salaries of the officer during the training period from their end accordingly.
 The Principal, Assam Survey & Settlement Training Centre, Rajahnagar, Dakhingaon,
- 12. The Principal, Assam Survey & Settlement Training Centre, Rajahnagar, Dakhingaon, Guwahati- 40. He/ She is requested to forward the Joining report of the officers in due course.
- 13. All heads of Department/Departments of Assam Secretariat
- 14. The Deputy Director, Assam Govt. Press, Guwahati-21 for publication.
- 15. The P.S. to Chief Secretary, Assam.

16. The P.S. to Chief State Information Commissioner, Assam

17. The P.S. to Additional Chief Secretary, Assam

18. The P.S. to Ministers/Ministers of State.

19. The Press Adviser to the Chief Minister, Assam

20. Vice Chairman, SITA

21. Officers concerned. They are requested to attend the training accordingly.

22. Personnel file of the officer
 23. Personnel.assam.gov.in, Personnel (A) Deptt., Assam Secretariat, Dipsur, Guwahati – 6.

By Order etc.

Joint Secretary to the Govt of Assam Personnel (A) Department.