No. Ecf: 343640/16 GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM DEPARTMENT OF PERSONNEL: PERSONNEL -A ASSAM SECRETARIAT, BLOCK-A, 3rd FLOOR. DISPUR, GUWAHATI-06.

ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR NOTIFICATION

Dated Dispur the 5th March, 2024.

No. Ecf:343640/16: In the interest of public service, the services of the following Officers are temporarily placed with the Election Department to oversee the various verticals of Election process till the completion of the Parliamentary Election-2024. During this period, they will be deemed to be deputed to Election Department/ECI.

SL.	Name of Officers	Current place of posting
1	Shri Kailash Karthik N, IAS (RR-2013)	Secretary, PHE Department, Director, Neer Nirmal Pariyojana & MD, Jal Jeevan Mission (addl. charge)
2	Shri Javir Rahul Suresh, IAS (RR-2018)	Joint Seey, Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Department and i/c Director, Animal Husbandry & Veterinary, Assam and Director, Dairy Development, Assam
3	Shri Ratul Chandra Pathak, ACS (DR-1997)	Joint Secretary, Food & Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs Department.
4	Shri Pankaj Chakravarty, ACS (DR-2002)	Joint Secretary, Indigenous Tribal Faith and Culture Department and Director, Indigenous Tribal Faith and Culture (addl.).
5	Shri Dipu Kumar Deka, ACS (DR-2004)	Joint Secretary, Soil Conservation Department and CEO, SLNA.

The Officers are requested to report to the Chief Electoral Officer, Assam immediately for further instructions.

Sd/- Jadav Saikia, IAS Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Personnel (A) Department.

Dated Dispur the 5th March, 2024.

Memo: No.Ecf: 343640/16-A.

Copy to:

1. The Accountant General, Assam, Guwahati-29.

- 2. The Chairman, Assam Administrative Tribunal, Guwahati.
- 3. The Chairman, Assam Board of Revenue, Guwahati.
- 4. The Chairman, Assam State Electricity Board, Guwahati.
- 5. All Additional Chief Secretaries/ Principal Secretaries/ Commissioner & Secretaries/ Secretaries to the Govt. of Assam.
- 6. The Chief Electoral Officer, Assam.
- 7. The Resident Commissioner, Govt. of Assam, Assam House, New Delhi.
- 8. The Agriculture Production Commissioner, Assam.
- 9. The Chief Secretary to the Govt. of Meghalaya, Shillong.
- 10. The Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, Assam.
- 11. The Commissioner & Secretary to the Governor of Assam.
- 12. The Under Secretary to the Govt. of India, AIS (I), Ministry of Personnel, PG & Pensions, Department of Personnel & Training, New Delhi.
- 13. The Under Secretary to the Govt. of India, Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances, Career Management Division, New Delhi.
- 14. The Research Officer, Career Management Division, Department of Personnel & Training, Room No.215, North Block, New Delhi.
- 15. The Secretary, Assam Legislative Assembly, Dispur.
- 16. The P.P.S. to Hon'ble Chief Minister, Assam.
- 17. All Principal Secretaries of the Autonomous Councils.
- 18. All District Commissioners/Sub-District Officers.
- 19. The Secretary, State Election Commission, Assam.

- 20. All Heads of Department/Departments of Assam Secretariat.
- 21. The Deputy Director, Assam Govt. Press, Guwahati-21 for publication.
- 22. The P.S. to Chief Secretary, Assam.
- 23. The P.S. to Chief State Information Commissioner, Assam.
- 24. The P.S. to State Information Commissioner, Assam.
- 25. The P.S. to Additional Chief Secretary, Assam.
- 26. The P.S. to Hon'ble Ministers.
- 27. The OSD (Press & PR) to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, Assam.
- 28. Officer concerned.
- 29. Department concerned.
- 30. Personal file of the Officer.
- 31. personnel.assam.gov.in

By orders etc.

Joint Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Personnel (A) Department