GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM DEPARTMENT OF PERSONNEL (PERSONNEL-A) ASSAM SECRETARIAT, BLOCK-A, 3RD FLOOR DISPUR, GUWAHATI-6

ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR NOTIFICATION

Dated Dispur the 6th January, 2024

No. Ecf. 312943/7 : In the interest of public service, Shri. Parag Kumar Kakaty, ACS (DR-1999) Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Parishad, Kamrup is transferred and posted as Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Parishad, Kamrup (Metro).

No. Ecf. 312943/7-A: In the interest of public service, Smti. Dorothy Suchiang, ACS (DR-1999)

Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Parishad, Kamrup (Metro) is transferred and directed to report to Personnel Department, Govt. of Assam immediately for further posting.

No. Ecf. 312943/7-B: In the interest of public service, Shri. Gauri Shankar Das, ACS (DR-1999)
District Development Commissioner, Kamrup (Metro) is transferred and directed to report to Personnel Department, Govt. of Assam immediately for further posting.

No. Ecf. 312943/7-C: In the interest of public service, Smti. Parijat Bhuyan, ACS (DR-2004)

Joint Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Medical Education & Research Department is transferred and posted as District Development Commissioner, Kamrup (Metro).

No. Ecf. 312943/7-D: In the interest of public service, Shri. Bitupan Neog, ACS (DR-2004) District Development Commissioner, Sivsagar is transferred and posted as Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Parishad, Dhemaji.

No. Ecf. 312943/7-E: In the interest of public service, Shri. Sanjib Dalai, ACS (DR-2010) Additional District Commissioner, Lakhimpur is transferred and posted as Additional District Commissioner, Kamrup (Metro).

No. Ecf. 312943/7-F : In the interest of public service, Shri. Biswajit Saikia, ACS (DR-2015) Additional District Commissioner, Barhampur, Nagaon is transferred and posted as Additional District Commissioner, Kamrup (Metro).

No. Ecf. 31294377-G: In the interest of public service, Smti. Jharnajyoti Patgiri, ACS (DR-2016) Additional District Commissioner, Kamrup (Metro) is transferred and directed to report to Personnel Department, Govt. of Assam immediately for further posting.

No. Ecf. 312943/7-H: In the interest of public service, Smti. Sangeeta Devi, ACS (DR-2016) Additional District Commissioner, Kamrup (Metro) is transferred and directed to report to Personnel Department, Govt. of Assam immediately for further posting.

No. Ecf. 312943/7-I : In the interest of public service, Shri. Tinku Moni Borah, ACS (DR-2016)
Additional Deputy Commissioner, Karbi-Anglong is transferred and posted as Additional District Commissioner, Lakhimpur.

No. Ecf. 312943/7-J: In the interest of public service, Shri. Tridib Kumar Konwar, ACS (DR-2016) Additional District Commissioner, Cachar is transferred and posted as Additional District Commissioner, Kamrup (Metro).

No. Ecf. 312943/7-K: In the interest of public service, Shri. Gautam Priyam Mahanta, ACS (DR-2017) SDO (Sadar), Hailakandi is transferred and posted as SDO (Sadar), Lakhimpur.

No. Ecf. 312943/7-L : In the interest of public service, Shri. Casio Karan Pegu, ACS (DR-2017) SDO (Sadar), Lakhimpur is transferred and posted as SDO (Sadar), Kamrup (Metro).

No. Ecf. 312943/7-M: In the interest of public service, Shri. Anurag Rudra, ACS (DR-2021) Assistant Commissioner, Kamrup (Metro) is transferred and directed to report to Personnel Department, Govt. of Assam immediately for further posting.

No. Ecf. 312943/7-N : In the interest of public service, Shri. Bhaskar Jyoti Pegu, ACS (DR-2022) Assistant Commissioner, Tinsukia is transferred and posted as Assistant Commissioner, Kamrup (Metro).

Sd/- Jadav Saikia, IAS
Secretary to the Govt. of Assam,
Personnel (A) Department

Memo No. Ecf. <u>312943/7-O</u>.

Dated Dispur the 6th January, 2024

Copy to:-

- 1. The Accountant General, Assam, Guwahati-29.
- 2. The Chairman, Assam Administrative Tribunal, Guwahati.
- 3. The Chairman, Assam Board of Revenue, Guwahati.
- All Additional Chief Secretaries/ Principal Secretaries/ Commissioner & Secretaries/ Secretaries to the Govt. of Assam.
- 5. The Addl. C.S. to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, Assam.
- 6. The Commissioner & Secretary to the Governor of Assam.
- 7. The Chief Electoral Officer, Assam
- 8. The P.P.S. to Hon'ble Chief Minister, Assam.
- 9. All District Commissioners/Sub-District Officers.
- 10. The Secretary, State Election Commission, Assam.
- 11. All Heads of Department/Departments of Assam Secretariat.
- 12. The Deputy Director, Assam Govt. Press, Guwahati-21 for publication.
- 13. The P.S. to Chief Secretary, Assam.
- 14. The P.S. to Chief State Information Commissioner, Assam.
- 15. The P.S. to President, Assam State Consumer Dispute Redressal Commission, Guwahati
- 16. The P.S. to Ministers.
- 17. The Press Adviser to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, Assam.
- 18. The Vice Chairman, State Innovation & Transformation Aayog.
- 19. Officer concerned.
- 20. Departments concerned.
- 21. Personal file of the Officers.
- 22. personnel.assam.gov.in

By orders etc.,

Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Personnel (A) Department