GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM DEPARTMENT OF PERSONNEL (PERSONNEL-A) ASSAM SECRETARIAT, BLOCK-A, 3RD FLOOR <u>DISPUR, GUWAHATI-6</u> <u>ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR</u>

NOTIFICATION

Dated Dispur the 14th March, 2024

<u>No. AAP.1/2024/66</u> : In the interest of public service, Smti. Ruth Lienthang, ACS (DR-99), CEO, Zilla Parishad, Karimganj, is transferred and posted as CEO Zilla Parishad, Morigaon.

<u>No. AAP.1/2024/66-A</u> : In the interest of public service, Shri Utpal Borah, ACS (DR-99), District Development Commissioner, Lakhimpur, is transferred and posted as District Development Commissioner, Dibrugarh.

<u>No. AAP.1/2024/66-B</u> : In the interest of public service, Smti. Debajani Choudhury, ACS, (DR-2002), District Development Commissioner, Morigaon, is transferred and posted as District Development Commissioner, Lakhimpur.

No. AAP.1/2024/66-C : In the interest of public service, Shri Lakhinandan Saharia, ACS (DR-04), CEO, Zilla Parishad, Morigaon, is transferred and posted as CEO, Zilla Parishad, Karimganj.

No. AAP.1/2024/66-D : In partial modification of this Department's earlier Notification No. AAP.1/2024/21-B dated 02/03/2024 and in the interest of public service, Shri Siddhartha Goswami, ACS (DR-04), CEO, Zilla Parishad, Kamrup is transferred and posted as District Development Commissioner, Morigaon.

All the Officers are directed to report at their place of posting within 48 hours.

Sd/- M S Manivannan, IAS

Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Personnel (A) Department

Memo No. AAP.1/2024/66-E.

Copy to:

- 1. The Accountant General, Assam, Guwahati-29.
- 2. The Chairman, Assam Administrative Tribunal, Guwahati.
- 3. The Chairman, Assam Board of Revenue, Guwahati.
- 4. All Special/Additional Chief Secretaries/ Principal Secretaries/ Commissioner & Secretaries/ Secretaries to the Govt. of Assam.
- 5. The Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, Assam.
- 6. The Commissioner & Secretary to the Governor of Assam.
- 7. The Chief Electoral Officer, Assam
- 8. The P.P.S. to Hon'ble Chief Minister, Assam.
- 9. All District Commissioners/Sub-District Officers.
- 10. The Secretary, State Election Commission, Assam.
- 11. All Heads of Department/Departments of Assam Secretariat.
- 12. The Deputy Director, Assam Govt. Press, Guwahati-21 for publication.
- 13. The P.S. to Chief Secretary, Assam.
- 14. The P.S. to Chief State Information Commissioner, Assam.
- 15. The P.S. to President, Assam State Consumer Dispute Redressal Commission, Guwahati.
- 16. The P.S. to Hon'ble Ministers.
- 17. The Press Adviser to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, Assam.
- 18. The Vice Chairman, State Innovation & Transformation Aayog.
- 19. Officer concerned.
- 20. Departments concerned.
- 21. Personal file of the Officers.
- 22. personnel.assam.gov.in

Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Personnel (A) Department

By orders etc.

Dated Dispur the 14th March, 2024.