GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM DEPARTMENT OF PERSONNEL (PERSONNEL-A) ASSAM SECRETARIAT, BLOCK-A, 3RD FLOOR **DISPUR, GUWAHATI-6**

ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR NOTIFICATION

Dated, 19th June, 2023

No.Ecf.318166/2: In the interest of public service, services of the following ACS Officers are temporarily placed under the disposal of O/o The Deputy Commissioner, Kamrup (M) for detailment of duties during the ensuing Ambubachi Mela, 2023 scheduled to be held from 22nd June to 26th June, 2023.

| | Name | Batch | Posting |
|----|-------------------|---------|---|
| No | | | |
| 1 | Juga Krishna | DR-2010 | Deputy Secretary, Animal Husbandry and |
| | Rajbongshi | | Veterinary Deptt |
| 2 | Nayana Borah | DR-2013 | Deputy Secretary, Cultural Affairs Deptt. And |
| | | | Secretary, Jyoti Chitraban |
| 3 | Jenifer Yasmin | DR-2015 | Deputy Secretary, Tribal Affairs (Plain) |
| | Choudhury | | |
| 4 | Bistirna Barua | DR-2015 | Deputy Secretary, Indigenous and Tribal Faith |
| | 9 | | & Culture Department |
| 5 | Dimple Baruah | DR-2015 | SO to Commissioner, LAD/CAD and Secretary, |
| | | | Vigilance Commission |
| 6 | Antara Gogoi | DR-2015 | Joint Director, Directorate of Sports & Youth |
| | | | Welfare, Assam |
| 7 | Dipshikha Saikia | DR-2016 | Deputy Secretary, Housing and Urban Affairs |
| | | | Deptt and attached to Smart City Ltd. Ghy |
| 8 | Bipanchi Dutta | DR-2016 | Joint Commissioner, Pachayat & Rural |
| | | | Development, Assam |
| 9 | Mridul Boro | DR-2019 | Assistant Commissioner, Kamrup (M) and |
| | <u>. 1</u> | | Valuation Officer, Municipal Administration |
| 10 | Manabjyoti Das | DR-2019 | Asst Commissioner, Kamrup |
| 11 | Gunjan Sarma | DR-2021 | Asst. Commissioner, Hojai |
| 12 | Ashish Kalita | DR-2021 | Asst. Commissioner, Goalpara |
| 13 | Himanshu Saloi | DR-2021 | Asst Commissioner, Kamrup |
| 14 | Amlan Phukan | DR-2021 | Asst. Commissioner, Titabor |
| 15 | Lucas Baishya | DR-2021 | Asst. Commissioner, Bhergaon |
| 16 | Iris Arman Ahmed | DR-2022 | Asst. Commissioner, Sonitpur |
| 17 | Ananya Chaudhuri | DR-2022 | Asst. Commissioner, Kamrup(M) |
| 18 | Anuran Medhi | DR-2022 | Asst. Commissioner, Nagaon |
| 19 | Hrishiraj Das | DR-2022 | Asst. Commissioner, Goalpara |
| 20 | Rajlakshmi Barman | DR-2022 | Asst. Commissioner, Bajali |

The above listed officers are directed to report to Shri Dhrubajyoti Hazarika, ACS (Ph.94351-97170) ADC, Kamrup (M) for briefing about their duties and responsibilities.

> Sd/- Jadav Saikia, IAS Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Personnel (A) Department.

Memo No. Ecf.318166/2-A

Dated, 19th June, 2023

Copy to:-

- The Accountant General, Assam, Guwahati-29.
 The Chairman, Assam Administrative Tribunal, Guwahati.
 The Chairman, Assam Board of Revenue, Guwahati.
 All Additional Chief Secretaries/ Principal Secretaries/ Commissioner & Secretaries/ to the Govt. of Assam.
- 5. The Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Assam.
- 6. All Commissioners of Divisions.
- 7. The Commissioner & Secretary to the Governor of Assam.
- 8. The Chief Electoral Officer, Assam

- 9. The P.P.S. to Chief Minister, Assam.
- 10. All Deputy Commissioners/Sub-Divisional Officers.
- 11. The Secretary, State Election Commission, Assam.
- 12. All Heads of Department/Departments of Assam Secretariat.
- 13. The Deputy Director, Assam Govt. Press, Guwahati-21 for publication.
- 14. The P.S. to Chief Secretary, Assam.
- 15. The P.S. to Chief State Information Commissioner, Assam.
- 16. The P.S. to President, Assam State Consumer Dispute Redressal Commission, Guwahati
- 17. The P.S. to Ministers/Ministers of State.
- 18. The Press Adviser to the Chief Minister, Assam.
- 19. The Vice Chairman, State Innovation & Transformation Aayog.
- 20. Officer concerned.
- 21. Departments concerned.
- 22. Personal file of the officer.
- 23. personnel.assam.gov.in

By order etc.,

Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of Assam,

Personnel (A) Department