GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM DEPARTMENT OF PERSONNEL (PERSONNEL-A) ASSAM SECRETARIAT, BLOCK-A, 3RD FLOOR DISPUR, GUWAHATI-6

ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR NOTIFICATION

Dated Dispur the 13th March, 2024.

No. AAP.1/2024/Pt/24 : In the interest of public service, Smti. Laxmi Kutum, ACS (DR-99), Additional District Commissioner, Goalpara, is transferred and posted as Additional District Commissioner, Udalguri.

No. AAP.1/2024/Pt/24-A : In the interest of public service, Md. Jabed Arman, ACS (DR-10), Additional District Commissioner, Sivasagar, is transferred and posted as Additional District Commissioner, Tinsukia.

No. AAP.1/2024/Pt/24-B: In the interest of public service, Shri Mirzana Hussain, ACS (DR-13), Additional District Commissioner, Charaideo, is transferred and posted as Additional District Commissioner, Tinsukia.

No. AAP.1/2024/Pt/24-C: In the interest of public service, Ringkang Mashahary, ACS (DR-13), Additional District Commissioner, Chirang, is transferred and posted as Additional District Commissioner i/c, Bhergaon.

No. AAP.1/2024/Pt/24-D: In the interest of public service, Smti. Pallavi Kachary, ACS (DR-13), Additional District Commissioner i/c Bhergaon, is transferred and posted as Additional District Commissioner, Morigaon.

No. AAP.1/2024/Pt/24-E : In the interest of public service, Shri Arun Kr. Brahma, ACS (DR-13), Additional District Commissioner, Baksa, is transferred and posted as Additional District Commissioner, Goalpara.

No. AAP.1/2024/Pt/24-F : In the interest of public service, Smti. Sultana Akhtara Ahmed, ACS (DR-13), Additional District Commissioner, Jorhat, is transferred and posted as Additional District Commissioner, Dibrugarh.

No. AAP.1/2024/Pt/24-G: In the interest of public service, Smti. Chandana Boruah, ACS (DR-13), Additional District Commissioner, Majuli, is transferred and posted as Additional District Commissioner, Kamrup.

No. AAP.1/2024/Pt/24-H : In the interest of public service, Smti. Dyotiva Bora, ACS (DR-13), Additional District Commissioner, Morigaon, is transferred and posted as Additional District Commissioner, Sivasagar.

No. AAP.1/2024/Pt/24-I : In the interest of public service, Shri Pankaj Kr. Nagbanshi, ACS (DR-13), Additional District Commissioner, Tinsukia is transferred and posted as Additional District Commissioner, Kamrup.

No. AAP.1/2024/Pt/24-J : In the interest of public service, Smti. Saptati Endow, ACS (DR-15), Additional District Commissioner, Hailakandi, is transferred and posted as Additional District Commissioner, Hojai.

No. AAP.1/2024/Pt/24-K : In the interest of public service, Smti. Jonti Deka, ACS (DR-15), Additional District Commissioner, Nalbari, is transferred and posted as Additional District Commissioner, Chirang.

No. AAP.1/2024/Pt/24-L : In the interest of public service, Shri Abhijit Gogoi, ACS (DR-15), Additional District Commissioner, Charaideo, is transferred and posted as Additional District Commissioner, Kamrup.

No. AAP.1/2024/Pt/24-M : In the interest of public service, Smti. Kukila Gogoi, ACS (DR-15), Additional District Commissioner, Tamulpur, is transferred and posted as Additional District Commissioner, Lakhimpur.

No. AAP.1/2024/Pt/24-N : In the interest of public service, Smti. Sulakshana Borpatragohain, ACS (DR-16), Additional District Commissioner, Lakhimpur, is transferred and posted as Additional District Commissioner, Morigaon.

No. AAP.1/2024/Pt/24-O: In the interest of public service, Smti. Suntrisna Ghorphalia, ACS (DR-16), Additional District Commissioner, Tinsukia, is transferred and posted as Additional District Commissioner, Charaideo.

No. AAP.1/2024/Pt/24-P : In the interest of public service, Shri Jayanta Bora, ACS (DR-16), Additional District Commissioner, Hojai, is transferred and posted as Additional District Commissioner, Barpeta.

No. AΛΡ.1/2024/Pt/24-Q: In the interest of public service, Shri Navadeep Changmai, ΛCS (DR-16), Additional District Commissioner, Darrang, is transferred and posted as Additional District Commissioner, Charaideo.

No. AAP.1/2024/Pt/24-R : In the interest of public service, Shri Pranjit Kumar Deb, ACS (DR-16), Additional District Commissioner, Kamrup, is transferred and posted as Additional District Commissioner, Sonitpur.

All the Officers are directed to report at their new place of posting within 48 hours.

Sd/- M S Manivannan, IAS

Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Personnel (A) Department.

Memo No. AAP.1/2024/Pt/24-S. Copy to:

Dated Dispur the 13th March, 2024.

- 1. The Accountant General, Assam, Guwahati-29.
- 2. The Chairman, Assam Administrative Tribunal, Guwahati.
- 3. The Chairman, Assam Board of Revenue, Guwahati.
- 4. All Special/Additional Chief Secretaries/ Principal Secretaries/ Commissioner & Secretaries/ Secretaries to the Govt. of Assam.
- 5. The Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, Assam.
- 6. The Commissioner & Secretary to the Governor of Assam.
- 7. The Chief Electoral Officer, Assam
- 8. The P.P.S. to Hon'ble Chief Minister, Assam.
- 9. All District Commissioners/Sub-District Officers.
- 10. The Secretary, State Election Commission, Assam.
- 11. All Heads of Department/Departments of Assam Secretariat.
- 12. The Deputy Director, Assam Govt. Press, Guwahati-21 for publication.
- 13. The P.S. to Chief Secretary, Assam.
- 14. The P.S. to Chief State Information Commissioner, Assam.
- 15. The P.S. to President, Assam State Consumer Dispute Redressal Commission, Guwahati.
- 16. The P.S. to Hon'ble Ministers.
- 17. The Press Adviser to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, Assam.
- 18. The Vice Chairman, State Innovation & Transformation Aayog.
- 19. Officer concerned.
- 20. Departments concerned.
- 21. Personal file of the Officers.
- 22. personnel.assam.gov.in

By orders etc.

Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Personnel (A) Department