## GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM DEPARTMENT OF PERSONNEL:::PERSONNEL(B) <u>DISPUR:::GUWAHATI - 6</u>

## ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR NOTIFICATION Dated Dispur, the 9<sup>th</sup> November, 2023

No.ABP. 127/2022/61: In pursuance of the Government O.M. No. ABP. 127/2022/01, dated 07/08/2023, and subject to the terms and conditions referred to thereunder, the following retired officers of Government of Assam are empanelled as Inquiry Officers for the purpose of conducting the Departmental Inquiries against the delinquent officials under the Government of Assam until further orders:

- 1. Shri Ikramul Hussain, ACS (Retd.), retired as Additional Secretary, Personnel Department.
- 2. Shri Ramendra Nath Sarma, ACS (Retd.), retired as Joint Secretary, Department of Housing and Urban Affairs.
- 3. Shri Dibyajyoti Borkotoki, ACS (Retd.), retired as Secretary, Transformation & Development Department.
- 4. Shri Satyendra Nath Das, retired as Joint Secretary, Personnel and Education Department.
- 5. Shri Manabendra Medhi, ACS (Retd.), retired as Additional Secretary, Department of Social Justice & Empowerment.
- 6. Shri Dibyajyoti Sharma, retired as Joint Secretary, General Administration Department.

The above panel shall be called the State Enquiry Officers Panel during the period of validity of the panel.

Sd/- Niraj Verma, IAS Additional Chief Secretary to the Government of Assam Personnel (B) Department.

Memo.No. ABP. 127/2022/61 -A

Dated Dispur, the 9<sup>th</sup> November, 2023

- Copy for information and necessary action to:
  - 1. The Commissioner & Secretary to the Hon'ble Governor of Assam.
  - 2. Secretary, Co-ordination, O/o the Chief Secretary for kind information of Chief Secretary, Assam.
  - 3. P.P.S. to Chief Minister of Assam, Dispur, Guwahati-06.
  - 4. P.S. to the Speaker, Assam Legislative Assembly, Dispur, Guwahati-06.
  - 5. P.S. to the Chief Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Dispur, Guwahati-06.
  - 6. P.S. to all Additional Chief Secretaries/Principal Secretaries/Commissioner & Secretaries/ Secretaries to the Govt. of Assam.
  - 7. P.S. to All Ministers, Assam, Dispur.
  - 8. The Accountant General (A&E)/(Audit), Assam, Maidamgaon, Beltola, Guwahati-29.
  - 9. All District Commissioners, Assam.
  - 10. The Secretary, Assam Public Service Commission, Jawaharnagar, Khanapara, Guwahati-22.
  - 11. The Registrar, Assam Administrative Tribunal, Panbazar, Guwahati 1.
  - 12. All Administrative Departments.
  - 13. All Heads of the Departments.
  - 14. Principal Secretary, North Cachar, Autonomous Council, Haflong/ KarbiAnglong Autonomous Council, Diphu/ Bodoland Territorial Council Kokrajhar/ Tiwa Autonomous Council Marigaon/ Mising Autonomous Council Gogamukh/ RabhaHasong Autonomous Council, Dudhnoi.
  - 15. The Superintendent, Assam Government Press, Bamunimaidam, Guwahati-21 for favour of publication of the above Notification in the next issue of Assam Gazette and to supply 200 spare copies.
  - 16. Persons concerned.

By order etc.,

Nonlul w23

Additional Secretary to the Govt. of Assam,